Michael’s Musings
Michael’s Musings Live!
In Which I Record a Trailer For a Movie That Should Be
2
0:00
-0:59

In Which I Record a Trailer For a Movie That Should Be

Starring the Atkinson Family Players
2

Credit goes to @Scoot for writing the below brilliance:

Additional credit to my wife Nicole for the voice of the scientist’s wife, and my daughter E for the sound of the rocket launch. I voiced the scientist, the alarm, and the commercial announcer.

This post dedicated to Pluto. We haven’t forgotten you, lil’ buddy.


Michael’s Musings is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Michael’s Musings
Michael’s Musings Live!
In this mad wholesome corner of the 'Stack, you'll find stories about angels and other unusual characters, thoughts about my writing process, and ongoing serials about the superheroes of Edison City. Welcome to my world.
Also, here is a podcast.