Michael’s Musings
Michael’s Musings Live!
Another Trailer for a Movie That Should Be
2
0:00
-0:46

Another Trailer for a Movie That Should Be

Brought to You by the Atkinson Family Players
2

Credit for the script goes to

:

As before, additional credit to my wife Nicole for voices and my daughter E for sound effects. I provided the narration. I experimented with a music track from YouTube, but that didn’t work as I had hoped; luckily E was available to provide background music in-house, as it were. She was quite pleased with her work, as you’ll hear in a bit of after-presentation commentary inadvertently captured on the recording.

2 Comments
Michael’s Musings
Michael’s Musings Live!
In this mad wholesome corner of the 'Stack, you'll find stories about angels and other unusual characters, thoughts about my writing process, and ongoing serials about the superheroes of Edison City. Welcome to my world.
Also, here is a podcast.